CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you

St Louis (Corporate Headquarters)
Zip Codes 620 & 622 in the state of Illinois
630-631, 633-639, 650-652, 654-655 in the state of Missouri

CSI Commercial Services Inc
18330 Edison Ave.
Chesterfield MO 63005

800-777-8689 – Toll Free
636-519-7000 – Phone
636-519-7997 – Fax

Owner/President

Brad Earnhardt
brad@csi1.com
636-519-7000 ext 720
636-534-8701

Vice President

Shelley Politte
shelleyp@csi1.com
636-519-7000 ext 701
636-534-8702

Service Manager

Drew Koonce
andrewk@csi1.com
314-575-3696

Parts Manager

Brad Wicks
bradw@csi1.com
636-519-7000 ext 711
636-534-8711 

Project Manager

David Lindsey
dave@csi1.com
636-519-7000 ext 704
636-534-8704

Warranty

Jessica Rentfro
jessicar@csi1.com
636-519-7000 ext 716
636-778-7881 

Accounts Receivable

Vicky Stuesse
vickys@csi1.com
636-519-7000 ext 707
636-534-8707

Accounts Payable

Dyane Weber
dyanew@csi1.com
636-519-7000 ext 714
636-534-8714

Sales & Marketing

Howard Helgenberg
howardh@csi1.com
314-835-7036

For Service in St. Louis

servicestl@csi1.com
636-519-7000

Kansas City
Zip Codes 640-641, 644-648, 653, 656-658 in the state of Missouri
660-662, 664-666 in the state of Kansas

CSI Commercial Services Inc
1021 NE Jib Ct. Unit B
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064

816-523-2000 – Phone

Vice President

Phil Potter
phillipp@csi1.com
816-523-2000 ext 801
314-568-2899

Service Manager

Joshua Bennett
joshuab@csi1.com
816-523-2000 ext 802
816-606-4028

Field Service Supervisor

David Fannin
davidf@csi1.com
(816) 565-6163

Project Manager

Michael Williams
michael.W@csi1.com
(636) 779 3734

For Service in Kansas City

servicekc@csi1.com
816-523-2000

Nashville
Zip Codes 370,371, 372, 384, 385 in the state of Tennessee
421, 422 in the state of Kentucky

CSI Commercial Services Inc
8000 Safari Dr
Smyrna, TN 37167

615-274-8000 – Phone

Branch Manager

Pam Lawson
paml@csi1.com
615-274-8000 ext 601
636-778-7883

For Service in Nashville

servicenashtn@csi1.com
615-274-8000

Stay In touch

If service is required after hours or on the weekend call the appropriate main office number listed above and follow the prompts for an emergency call.
=

Start typing and press Enter to search